The 11th Canadian Conference on Earthquake Engineering

Canadian Association for Earthquake Engineering

Organizing Committee:

Sharlie Huffman (Chair), Huffman Engineering Services

Trevor Allen, Natural Resources Canada

Don Kennedy, Associated Engineering Group

Vincent Latendresse, EXP

Tuna Onur, Onur Seemann Consulting

Jorge Prieto, Geo-Risks Consultant

Murat Saatcioglu, University of Ottawa

Marcus Schmieder, Morrison Hershfield

Tyler Thompson, BC MoTI

Carlos Ventura, University of British Columbia

Technical Committee:

Murat Saatcioglu (Chair), University of Ottawa

Don Kennedy (Vice-Chair), Associated Engineering

Trevor Allen, Natural Resources Canada

John Cassidy, Natural Resources Canada

Stephanie Chang, University of British Columbia

Ghasan Doudak, University of Ottawa

Wael El-Dakhakhni, McMaster University

Khaled Galal, Concordia University

Don Gillespie, Tetra Tech

Liam Finn, University of British Columbia

Bruce Hamersley, Klohn, Crippen, Berger

Jag Humar, Carleton University

Sandra Koboevic, Polytechnique Montreal

Ghyslaine McClure, McGill University

Ioan Nistor, University of Ottawa

Thor Tandy, Unisol Engineering

Robert Tremblay, Polytechnique Montreal