Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Canadian Association for Earthquake Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering
University of British Columbia
#2018 – 6250 Applied Science Lane
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4 Canada
e-mail: secretary@caee-acgp.ca

CAEE/ACGP BOARD MEMBERS

Carlos Ventura, President

Sharlie Huffman, Vice-President

Martin Lawrence

cev
Department of Civil Engineering
University of British Columbia
Phone: 604-822-6946
e-mail: ventura@civil.ubc.ca
http://www.civil.ubc.ca/people/faculty/faculty-ventura.php

Phone:
Fax:
e-mail: sharlieh@telus.net

BC Hydro & Power Authority
Power Supply Engineering
6911 Southpoint Drive, Podium A02
Burnaby, BC, V3N 4X8 Canada
e-mail: martin.lawrence@bchydro.bc.ca

John Sherstobitoff, Treasurer

Don Kennedy

Jorge Prieto

JohnSherstobitoffAusenco
Phone: 604-638-4512
Fax: 604-688-5913
e-mail: john.sherstobitoff@ausenco.com
Associated Engineering Group Ltd.
300-4940 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC, V5G 4M5 Canada
Phone: 604-293-1411
Fax: 604-291-6163
e-mail: kennedyd@ae.ca

Phone:
Fax:
e-mail: jprieto12@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Erochko 

Lydell Wiebe, Secretary

Ghasan Doudak

Jeffery Associate Professor
Carleton University
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext 3235
e-mail: jeffrey.erochko@carleton.ca

Assistant Professor
McMaster University
Phone: 905-525-9140 x24620
e-mail: wiebel@mcmaster.ca

Phone:
Fax:
e-mail: gdoudak@uottawa.ca

Trevor Allen, 

Phone:
e-mail: Trevor.Allen@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca